Dead Seed; alive..

Forgive me for whatever I told
Forgive me for the dead seed I sowed

May or may not be right in any sense
But what I felt and feel is dense

You won’t be pleased, away u may walk
I said ‘cos the feeling is stronger than rock

This might be a shock, without any clue
All I can say is that it is totally true

As years pass by, this may be a lost secret
Don’t think, my dear, that I will ever forget

Others think its just a passing cloud
“I don’t”..I say this aloud

Feeling so bad, everything seems to freeze
Still finding peace in living with you in our dreams

Some things are better off without being told
You might feel this might fall under that fold
You know what? I couldn’t withhold
Forgive me for the dead seed I sowed.

Dead Seed; alive..

Leave a Reply

