On 15th

The stage is like this:

Stage 15, Le Tour

I am betting on Rasmussen or Levi attacking in this stage at after 150 kms from the start and Contador matching them. I am also betting on Cadel Evans losing further ground.

Update: Contador and Rasmussen went ahead with no one to match. Cadel Evans lost more time. So far so good (w.r.t my prediction). Levi didn’t do much!! I got carried away by his claims on the lines of “Wait for Pyrennees to come and then watch for what I am goanna do”…Glad that I didn’t bet on him winning the stage!

On 15th

Leave a Reply

