Wrong camp

Having been rendered unfit to do anything this past week I ended up thinking about movies. Many thoughts came about, some of which may well be worthwhile (The possible absurdity in generalizing rajnikant vs kamal hassan as dichotomy of fandom for leading actors across Indian regions is one). But this is about something more personal.

I came to the simple but painful conclusion that I was in the wrong camp all along. There is nothing wrong about the camp I was in;the conclusion is rather that it was wrong for me. To clarify, I was in the same camp as Rangan’s wisecracking friend was.

I thank this happening as it proved to be the trigger.

Wrong camp

Leave a Reply

